Customer Testimonials

Nice Quality Product

As per my experience i got same products and best fares garments through online. Good for everyone. Keep it up

Average Rating:

Sandhya Pathak Ontario, Canada 10:09:24 11-17-2017
Satisfy Customer Service And Product

I am very very happy customer.Thank you to tagline for professional stitching, for quality material and for fast delivery service.

Average Rating:

Mathura Nagules Essex, United Kingdom 06:36:50 11-17-2017
Very Nice Service

Thank you for excellent service, very happy with your serice. Delivered on time as promised and appreciate keeping in loop with progress updates. Thank you so much team

Average Rating:

Fareedna Alam Texas 07:40:38 09-11-2017
Saree's are amazing

Beautiful saree's, good service, Very impressed have recommended you to all my family. Will be putting in another order soon

Average Rating:

Dinta Tailor Cambridge, England 15:31:59 04-04-2017
lovely saree and kameez

Thanks for the order no.#1387 I have recieved my last shippment as well. It was a very lovely saree and kameez. Thanks

Average Rating:

SANJESHNI DEVI Australia 07:50:37 01-21-2016
i have received parcel thank,s

Greetings, Thank you for sending the parcel promptly, yes i have received it. Thank you.

Average Rating:

MALA HIRANI Australia 07:46:57 01-21-2016
Saree is awesome...
I got my parcel...Thank you very much...Saree is awesome...
Average Rating:

VANDU SHAI Orissa,India 11:36:27 12-19-2015
Excellent variety
I am very please to have received this shipment in time for the occasion and excellent variety in reality...not only in the pictures online.
Average Rating:

CHAITALI SHETA Perth,Australia 15:22:20 12-18-2015
The shipping was very quick
I got my package delivered to me this morning. It is PERFECT! You guys did such a wonderful job, I am so happy. Also, the shipping was very quick because I got my package within 2 days since they emailed me saying when it was shipped. This is my first time ordering from you guys and it has been a great experience. Thank you all, I will most definitely order from you again!!!
Average Rating:

SAMISSA Arizona,United States Of America 11:37:11 12-18-2015
Really awesome and looking beautiful
Hi, Asiana Fashion I received the saree that I ordered, it is just awesome, loved it. I really liked the saree andits the same as seen on the net. Its really awesome and looking beautiful. Thanks for your fantastic service. Wishto make more purchases from your great collections
Average Rating:

SWATI PANCHAL Toronto,Canada 11:26:48 12-18-2015
Best Service
Hello Asiana Fashion, My parcel reached safely . Thanks for your kind service
Average Rating:

ZIMMY RANG Nevada,United States Of America 18:45:26 12-17-2015
First Time Experience
Thanks for you beautiful clothes and for such a lovely first time experience wearing Indian sarees...!!!!!!!
Average Rating:

RIMI London,United Kingdom 17:43:07 12-17-2015
Prompt customer service
Thanks so much for your service, I am really happy with your prompt customer service and fast delivery of the saree I ordered, I will keep your site in mind for my future purchases,
Average Rating:

GEETA MADHU Biche,Trinidad and Tobago 11:14:45 12-17-2015
Excellent service.
I am very satisfied with this website, its safe and the saree i ordered its beautiful. Excellent service.
Average Rating:

SAGUN PATRA New South Wales,Australia 12:59:40 12-16-2015
A great saree
Yes I recieved it. Thank you for everything. Its a great saree...and it was great that i ordered from you guys. Thank you
Average Rating:

KAZI KHAN Abu Dhabi,UAE 11:13:29 12-16-2015
gorgeous and fits me perfectly

Hi dear team Thanks for the outfit received to-day. It`s gorgeous and fits me perfectly.

Average Rating:

NALLINI Moka,Mauritius 08:24:37 12-16-2015
Feeling great wearing dress
hi Asiana Fashion, I get my Pink and black embroidery work party wear anarkali suit, I wore this suit in my family function and every one liked it, thank you very much for make my day wonderful ...
Average Rating:

ZINI GUPTA California,United States Of America 20:41:57 12-15-2015
Really happy
Really happy with the item...Received on time...Excellent Service...!!!!!
Average Rating:

SHIKHA SMITH Calgary,Canada 16:09:34 12-15-2015
The smooth online shopping experience
Love the Fastival collection. Appreciate the smooth online shopping experience with your site and the prompt delivery! Thanks Asiana Fashion.
Average Rating:

VISHWA RAO Bengluru,India 15:15:34 12-15-2015
Satisfied with your better services
The saree was super and we satisfied with your better services and shipping. Hope for more designs
Average Rating:

MATHI LEO Labasa,Fiji 11:14:26 12-15-2015
Good fabrics and design..
I got nice Printed Saree from here within 2 days delivery. I simply love it, quality wise good and also good in fabrics and design. And now I eager to excited my next parcel which I ordered yesterday. Many many thanks.
Average Rating:

DISHA SURTI Nevada,United States Of America 11:12:23 12-15-2015
The excellent customer service
Hi The Indian Wedding Saree Team, I received my package today on the date it was predicted. I am very pleased with my purchase. I want thank the team for the excellent customer service provided. Thank you very much....
Average Rating:

VEENA Suva,Fiji 10:29:31 12-15-2015
The timely delivery
I just received my order, I am so pleased with your service and timely delivery. Thank you so much for your help, god bless you!
Average Rating:

NANDALG Nevada,United States Of America 15:40:59 12-14-2015
The tracking system
The product reached me well before time.The delivery is very fast.The website is made very user friendly...especially the tracking system of the product and the courier details.Will suggest the site for others also.
Average Rating:

MARRIA CRUZ Cascavelle,Mauritius 10:13:05 12-14-2015
Discount vouchers
I am very satisfied with the products that I have bought from Asiana Fashion...was a little skeptical at first butthe sarees are really nice in terms of quality and appeal..Keep up the great work..and thank you for the referral discount vouchers plus Kudos to the product tracking facility too..one of a kind!
Average Rating:

POOJA PASWAAS New York,United States Of America 21:10:27 12-13-2015
Beautiful and Fashionable collection
Great Service, great quality and customer support and guidance. I found amazing stuff from Asiana Fashion. I purchase Designer Sarees and Wedding Sarees for marriage function and all my relative appreciate my garment. Thanks Asiana Fashion for beautiful and Fashionable collection.
Average Rating:

PRIYAL BASU Nevada,United States Of America 17:09:19 12-13-2015
An amazing experience
This is my first online shopping,& undoubtedly its an amazing experience with Asian FAshion,so what are you thinking friends? so click & make your dream come true from ur drawing room only.
Average Rating:

URVI BHATT Sydney,Australia 12:08:14 12-13-2015
The Bollywood style saree
I bought a saree for my mum for her Birthday. She was pleasantly surprised and liked the Bollywood style saree. Thanks Asiana Fashion for offering a good collection of varied product ranges and ease of shopping.
Average Rating:

NANCY JAIN New South Wales,Australia 10:07:01 12-13-2015
Perfect fitting.
Hi Asiana Fashion I have received my parcel and I really loved it. Its exactly like the one in the sight. Its Awesome. I also want to comment on the blouse stitching. It's perfect fitted me so well. I just want to thank you, it was nice and easy doing business with you guys. I will definitely order again.Thanks once again lots.
Average Rating:

PAYAL DHYANA Vacoas,Mauritius 19:24:39 12-12-2015
Deliver on Time
I would like to say a big Thanks for delivering the product before time, The dress was awesome, everybody likes it I would really appreciate all the Staff, I had a very good experience with my shopping
Average Rating:

NIDHI MADHU Virginia,United States of America 15:41:09 12-12-2015
Great Work
Thank you Asiana Fashion..perfect fitting of my lehengha-choli.
Average Rating:

KAVYA KAUR Sydney,Australia 15:40:06 12-12-2015
Printed Sarees collection.
It was really awesome to see such a wide range of Printed Sarees collection. I found varieties of fabrics, beautiful colors and different designs in sarees from here and I bought nice white Georgette Printed Saree with discounted price. Thank you so much, I am glad to visit your site.
Average Rating:

KAVITA DESAI Mumbai,India 11:08:05 12-12-2015
Amazing work
hello Asiana Fashion! I get my package yesterday ,I like all my products the anarkali, sarees. Truly I appreciate your work .thanks
Average Rating:

SIMRAN SEN North West,South Africa 15:38:20 12-11-2015
Very well stitched
The suit is marvlous! Very well stitched , perfectly straight, liked the linning! Thank you..
Average Rating:

SABANA LELLY Northern Cape,South Africa 12:50:52 12-11-2015
The fabric n design is Lovely..
Love the fabric n design exactly what i thot..thak u Asiana Fashion...:)
Average Rating:

ANJALI MANISH California,United States Of America 12:05:26 12-11-2015
Excellent customer service
I luv the product that is delivered. It's what in pic n same as expected as well on time and the best part is COD service is available which makes it just so convenient.. No doubt I'll use their product in future.
Average Rating:

SASIRY RAJ Frankfurt, Germany 11:31:15 12-11-2015
Absolutely and stunning designer sarees
For me this site is best shopping place. Whenever I visit this site to shop, I find absolutely and stunning designer sarees and printed sarees. Easy to pay system and co-operative customer support to make this site my favorite portal to shop.
Average Rating:

VARUN SHRMA California,United States Of America 11:06:27 12-11-2015
Good Quality Product
Products are very good and the quality is just like that I want. Thanks.
Average Rating:

BHUMI DAVE Bengluru,India 15:45:56 12-10-2015
The beautiful peacock designs
I had to buy nice refreshing sarees for Christmas, had a look at all the local stores but all were the same boring designs, came across Asiana Fashion on the net...and the sarees were really refreshing...ordered two jacquard sarees, violet and green my favourite colours. got delivery in just 4 days and I was very happy with the quality & texture of the sarees and the beautiful peacock designs on it. Will shop again from Asiana Fashion in the future.
Average Rating:

SHILPA MEHRA Toronto,Canada 15:18:31 12-10-2015
Maintain the good customer relationship
I had purchase all my wedding clothes from Asiana Fashion. Their collection is too good and they delivered the products at right time . the customer service is too good , They know how to maintain the customer relationship
Average Rating:

ANNU GILL California,United States Of America 13:37:01 12-10-2015
The classy embroidery work
I will purchase designer Anarkali Suit..and i m so happy with the classy embroidery work..thank u Asiana Fashion..
Average Rating:

SOMIA KHATEJA New Brunswick 12:33:05 12-10-2015
I am very satisfied
I am very satisfied by the shipping service, I ordered two sarees that came within two weeks and especially the suits are beautiful. I loved the quality, the patch work on the sarees is just amazing and the suit prices are very good and not that much expensive.thanks a lot
Average Rating:

SHANTI SHAH California,United States Of America 11:53:31 12-10-2015
Free Shipping
All order above $199
Quick Support
Call: +91-9925772500
Easy Return
Easy return policy!
Secure Payment
100% Safe & Secure Payment